Current Executive Board

Position Name Phone e-mail
Commodore  Joe Paterick  414-791-0896(h)  JPaterick2@gmail.com 
Vice Commodore  Bryan Rosado Duarte  (414)-614-7265(h)  rbryan@uwm.edu 
Treasurer  Bryan Rosado Duarte  (414)-614-7265(h)  rbryan@uwm.edu 
Secretary  Eileen Freres  262-271-1909(h)  emfreres@uwm.edu 
Membership Chair  Adam Vlaj  2629931242(h)  adamvlaj@uwm.edu 
Instruction Chair  Adam Vlaj  2629931242(h)  adamvlaj@uwm.edu 
Fleet Captain  Joe Paterick  414-791-0896(h)  JPaterick2@gmail.com 
Volunteer Chair  Benjamin Overeem  920-606-5960(h)  bovereem@uwm.edu 
Member at Large  Steve Feider  (262)-432-7707(h)
(414)-423-9180(c) 
sfeider@chw.org 
Faculty Advisor  Holger Foersterling  414-535-1392(h)
414-229-5896(w)
414-218-7620(c) 
holger@uwm.edu 
Student at Large 1  Emily Brokmeier  414-394-5629(h)  brokmei3@uwm.edu 
Student at Large 2  VACANT     
Student at Large 3  VACANT     
Last update Fri May 3 21:45:28