Current Executive Board

Position Name Phone e-mail
Commodore  Elpiniki Maura Tianis  (h)
(773)-332-3862(w) 
emtianis@uwm.edu 
Vice Commodore  Grace Prchal  (612)-730-1964(h)  gmprchal@uwm.edu 
Treasurer  Parth Dogra  (715)-252-5315(h)  pdogra@uwm.edu 
Secretary  Zack Farrar  7202339079(h)  zafarrar@uwm.edu 
Last update Wed Jul 27 09:23:13 2022

Current Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone e-mail
Membership Chair  Elpiniki Maura Tianis  (h)
(773)-332-3862(w) 
emtianis@uwm.edu 
Instruction Chair  Dianne Dagelen  414-771-1505(h)
414-232-3208(c) 
ddagelen@sbcglobal.net 
Fleet Captain  Robert Ehler  (262)-490-3245(h)  robertjehler@gmail.com 
Member at Large  VACANT     
Faculty Advisor  Holger Foersterling  414-535-1392(h)
414-229-5896(w)
414-218-7620(c) 
holger@uwm.edu 
Last update Wed Jul 27 09:23:13 2022