Current Executive Board

Position Name Phone e-mail
Commodore  Jan Steitz  (414)397-2076(h)  jsteitz@uwm.edu 
Vice Commodore  Drew Little  210-865-3365(h)  dwlittle@uwm.edu 
Treasurer  Evan Staton  (262)443-3944(h)  ejstaton@uwm.edu 
Secretary  Lily Lalios  (h)  anlalios@uwm.edu 
Last update Thu Feb 15 17:55:40 2024

Current Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone e-mail
Membership Chair  VACANT     
Instruction Chair  Dianne Dagelen  414-771-1505(h)
414-232-3208(c) 
ddagelen@sbcglobal.net 
Fleet Captain  Dianne Dagelen  414-771-1505(h)
414-232-3208(c) 
ddagelen@sbcglobal.net 
Member at Large  VACANT     
Faculty Advisor  Holger Foersterling  414-535-1392(h)
414-229-5896(w)
414-218-7620(c) 
holger@uwm.edu 
Last update Thu Feb 15 17:55:40 2024